libnotmuch: fix typos in CLEAN setting, add file
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:45:58 +0000 (09:45 -0300)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:59:48 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
c0961e6 introduced a missing slash between $(dir)$(LIBNAME) and missing
  $(dir) in front of libnotmuch.a
cdf1c70a created a file $(dir)/notmuch.h.gch and neglected to
  add it to CLEAN

lib/Makefile.local

index a33ba34d74a3cca0f9d79f596fbb2862e4310e55..eaa8af42b6066c5cbf63c26a5ebc15a355d21102 100644 (file)
@@ -103,4 +103,6 @@ install-$(dir): $(dir)/$(LIBNAME)
        $(LIBRARY_INSTALL_POST_COMMAND)
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(libnotmuch_c_srcs) $(libnotmuch_cxx_srcs)
-CLEAN := $(CLEAN) $(libnotmuch_modules) $(dir)/$(SONAME) $(dir)/$(LINKER_NAME) $(dir)$(LIBNAME) libnotmuch.a notmuch.aux notmuch.sym
+CLEAN += $(libnotmuch_modules) $(dir)/$(SONAME) $(dir)/$(LINKER_NAME)
+CLEAN += $(dir)/$(LIBNAME) $(dir)/libnotmuch.a notmuch.aux notmuch.sym
+CLEAN += $(dir)/notmuch.h.gch