put a newline after the headers
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:17:06 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
committerAlexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
notmuch.el

index 70dbe5ba7f6baaf8ebfec6cce86e1ea73234df1a..b0fa5fb20c96b75383a70547bdba51b96bf8c1b0 100644 (file)
@@ -604,6 +604,8 @@ which this thread was originally shown."
        (indent-rigidly beg end depth)
        (overlay-put (make-overlay beg-hidden end)
                     'invisible 'notmuch-show-header)
+        (goto-char end)
+        (insert "\n")
        (set-marker beg nil)
        (set-marker beg-hidden nil)
        (set-marker end nil)