doc: arrange search prefix documentation in a definition list
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 20:01:17 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
Having first a list of prefixes followed by detailed descriptions was
viable when we didn't have all that many prefixes. Now, arranging the
prefix descriptions in a definition list makes more sense.

While at it, include all the supported prefix forms, especially some
missing regex ones.


No differences found