vim: use notmuch show --entire-thread
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 02:49:40 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
vim/plugin/notmuch.vim

index b415f500a167619151afc3d623542a8aabb7efaa..f33d0582c9153018e084f0625d8eca062a159493 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ endfunction
 
 function! s:NM_cmd_show(words)
         let prev_bufnr = bufnr('%')
 
 function! s:NM_cmd_show(words)
         let prev_bufnr = bufnr('%')
-        let data = s:NM_run(['show'] + a:words)
+        let data = s:NM_run(['show', '--entire-thread'] + a:words)
         let lines = split(data, "\n")
 
         let info = s:NM_cmd_show_parse(lines)
         let lines = split(data, "\n")
 
         let info = s:NM_cmd_show_parse(lines)