test/test-lib.sh: execute basename(1)s lazier in test_expect_equal_file ()
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 20:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:13:29 +0000 (18:13 -0300)
Moved the 2 basename(1) executions to the test failure branch in
test_expect_equal_file ().

The output of basename(1) executions in function test_expect_equal_file ()
are only used when tests fails -- when all tests pass these 2 basename(1)
executions are no longer done at all.


No differences found