vim: add a helpful header to notmuch-compose mode
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 04:04:53 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 04:07:07 +0000 (23:07 -0500)

No differences found