NEWS: add entry for python 3.2 compatibility
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e9abb86074f0b1bbf6fe5b5e2e2dd873aa3b1340..403a310ff16d865fb71e894ef5f14e76d67ac5f5 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -71,6 +71,13 @@ New functions
   notmuch_query_add_tag_exclude supports the new tag exclusion
   feature.
 
+Python bindings changes
+-----------------------
+
+Python 3.2 compatibility
+
+  The python bindings are now compatible with both python 2.5+ and 3.2.
+
 Build fixes
 -----------