lib: fix build on !HAVE_XAPIAN_COMPACT
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:16:22 +0000 (21:16 -0300)
Minimal change to build notmuch against xapian that doesn't have
compaction support.

lib/database.cc

index 06f1c0a18043e2551c56290265a461f742ed39f5..20e5ec23f9da7fcd8d7284c96cf54324c9d32643 100644 (file)
@@ -944,7 +944,9 @@ DONE:
 }
 #else
 notmuch_status_t
-notmuch_database_compact_close (unused (notmuch_database_t *notmuch))
+notmuch_database_compact (unused (const char* path),
+                         unused (const char* backup_path),
+                         unused (notmuch_compact_status_cb_t status_cb))
 {
     fprintf (stderr, "notmuch was compiled against a xapian version lacking compaction support.\n");
     return NOTMUCH_STATUS_UNSUPPORTED_OPERATION;