fix .gitignore for gzipped man pages
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:52:31 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
.gitignore
man/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index d64ec9f35962bc957beb777151849e5bde7bf6c1..d4282909e319ddfef39666e41eff06c60590a8fb 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ tags
 /notmuch
 notmuch.sym
 notmuch-shared
 /notmuch
 notmuch.sym
 notmuch-shared
-notmuch.1.gz
 libnotmuch.so*
 libnotmuch*.dylib
 *.[ao]
 libnotmuch.so*
 libnotmuch*.dylib
 *.[ao]
diff --git a/man/.gitignore b/man/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..26ead20
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+# ignore gzipped man pages
+*.[0-9].gz