fix .gitignore for gzipped man pages
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:52:31 +0000 (14:52 -0400)

No differences found