lib: bump LIBRARY_MINOR_VERSION
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:30:28 +0000 (18:30 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 11:06:53 +0000 (08:06 -0300)
We added several new functions, at least

   notmuch_database_get_default_indexopts
   notmuch_database_index_file
   notmuch_indexopts_destroy
   notmuch_indexopts_get_decrypt_policy
   notmuch_indexopts_set_decrypt_policy
   notmuch_message_count_files
   notmuch_message_has_maildir_flag
   notmuch_message_reindex
   notmuch_message_remove_all_properties_with_prefix
   notmuch_thread_get_total_files

NEWS
lib/notmuch.h

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 01ac3942455f2a06b514d1987262e719c6a1abef..39ce77072fdba842d440eea808b801c041ca9c94 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+Notmuch 0.26.1 (2018-04-02)
+===========================
+
+Library Changes
+---------------
+
+Bump the library minor version. This should have happened in 0.26, but
+better late than never.
+
+
 Notmuch 0.26 (2018-01-09)
 =========================
 
index 39759b7ac6d5ba73fe9d3c3636f9dd6ff41e79bc..ab5854d7273d69186664d37abfb3941d96d41a91 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ NOTMUCH_BEGIN_DECLS
  * version in Makefile.local.
  */
 #define LIBNOTMUCH_MAJOR_VERSION       5
-#define LIBNOTMUCH_MINOR_VERSION       0
+#define LIBNOTMUCH_MINOR_VERSION       1
 #define LIBNOTMUCH_MICRO_VERSION       0