emacs: Put notmuch-hello-sections in custom group notmuch-hello
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 02:57:36 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 02:39:19 +0000 (23:39 -0300)
emacs/notmuch-hello.el

index 71d37b8b9396260bf20e0c228752e7218d757e17..f10d98d2fa120c7862ed59b46d53a826f30cd9c5 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ by an additional filter query. Similarly, the count of messages
 displayed next to the buttons can be generated by applying a
 different filter to the tag query. These filters are also
 supported for \"Customized queries section\" items."
 displayed next to the buttons can be generated by applying a
 different filter to the tag query. These filters are also
 supported for \"Customized queries section\" items."
-  :group 'notmuch
+  :group 'notmuch-hello
   :type
   '(repeat
     (choice (function-item notmuch-hello-insert-header)
   :type
   '(repeat
     (choice (function-item notmuch-hello-insert-header)