notmuch.el: Rename from notmuch-mode.el to notmuch.el
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 22:17:27 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 22:20:34 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
Also add the copyright and licensing blurb.


No differences found