Remove unused notmuch_parse_date function prototype.
authorJeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 20:11:16 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 01:07:22 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
notmuch_parse_date is not implemented, so remove the unused function
prototype.

Signed-off-by: Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
lib/notmuch-private.h

index d2678f06415d83e3cd14297c07797e72bc7f64c7..0c340a769fc005d9b98c1b46a36c77492dcc6c72 100644 (file)
@@ -332,18 +332,6 @@ void
 _notmuch_message_add_reply (notmuch_message_t *message,
                            notmuch_message_node_t *reply);
 
 _notmuch_message_add_reply (notmuch_message_t *message,
                            notmuch_message_node_t *reply);
 
-/* date.c */
-
-/* Parse an RFC 8222 date string to a time_t value.
- *
- * The tz_offset argument can be used to also obtain the time-zone
- * offset, (but can be NULL if the call is not interested in that).
- *
- * Returns 0 on error.
- */
-time_t
-notmuch_parse_date (const char *str, int *tz_offset);
-
 /* sha1.c */
 
 char *
 /* sha1.c */
 
 char *