debian: changelog stanza for 0.22.1-3 debian/0.22.1-3
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:31:25 +0000 (13:31 +0900)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0900)
debian/changelog

index bac4fcb976c516aa926ff436f528bdf9ab5da54b..1a7150d0387d917ac8ed40731637fa154bb726cd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+notmuch (0.22.1-3) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Gag gdb even more. Bug fix: "FTBFS in testing", thanks to Santiago
+    Vila (Closes: #834271).
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:31:13 +0900
+
 notmuch (0.22.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Add explicit build-depends on gnupg, for the test suite.