cli: use notmuch_bool_t for boolean argument in show
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:02:57 +0000 (22:02 -0300)
Pedantically correct, although they're the same underlying type.

notmuch-show.c

index d0e86f412e804a612e8764c7eedae6ec3533b7b5..3d11a40c6a597e5f59166a9187c89d9c53e41c88 100644 (file)
@@ -1085,7 +1085,7 @@ notmuch_show_command (notmuch_config_t *config, int argc, char *argv[])
        .output_body = TRUE,
     };
     int format = NOTMUCH_FORMAT_NOT_SPECIFIED;
        .output_body = TRUE,
     };
     int format = NOTMUCH_FORMAT_NOT_SPECIFIED;
-    int exclude = TRUE;
+    notmuch_bool_t exclude = TRUE;
     notmuch_bool_t entire_thread_set = FALSE;
     notmuch_bool_t single_message;
 
     notmuch_bool_t entire_thread_set = FALSE;
     notmuch_bool_t single_message;