tests: add compatibility layer
authorMikhail <mp39590@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:32:43 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 10:56:52 +0000 (07:56 -0300)
Make test-lib-common.sh load test-lib-<$PLATFORM>.sh to create
additional shim for platform specifics.

Use test-lib-FREEBSD.sh to call GNU utilities instead of native ones.

- amended by db following Tomi's suggestions


No differences found