notmuch-index-message: Separate gen_terms_body into its own function
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 23:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:14:33 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
This one is complex enough to deserve its own treament.


No differences found