nmbug: check whether every forked process exit with (non)zero value
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:28:42 +0000 (21:28 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0300)
If any of the forked process exits with nonzero value, terminate
current operation -- nonzero exit value indicates failure and
then there is no point continuing.


No differences found