performance-test: add units to In and Out
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:27:01 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:28:46 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
Austin Read enough Fine Manuals to figure out this is in multiples of
512 bytes.

performance-test/perf-test-lib.sh

index 80ec1eb063cdbadfcea116e691ce6d96435d8cdb..1399d0598060b82a3beb5be3679c4f4dba2ec1bf 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ add_email_corpus ()
 }
 
 print_header () {
 }
 
 print_header () {
-    printf "[v%4s]               Wall(s)\tUsr(s)\tSys(s)\tRes(K)\tIn\tOut\n" \
+    printf "[v%4s]               Wall(s)\tUsr(s)\tSys(s)\tRes(K)\tIn(512B)\tOut(512B)\n" \
           ${PERFTEST_VERSION}
 }
 
           ${PERFTEST_VERSION}
 }