lib: Correct out-of-date doc comment
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
notmuch_message_get_header started returning some headers straight
from the database in 567bcbc, but this comment explicitly claimed all
headers were read from the message file.


No differences found