notmuch.el: fontify date in header
authorJameson Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:45:53 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:22:13 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
The date was unfairly left out of getting pretty colors in the
notmuch-show header display.  This fixes that grave injustice.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
emacs/notmuch.el

index 5e479d656730b74f821a3b7d9bd2e035e0944e57..ee5448de3c79ebf04c9d8d87513f5add971da9b9 100644 (file)
              (overlay-put (make-overlay (point) (re-search-forward ":"))
                           'face 'message-header-name)
              (overlay-put (make-overlay (point) (re-search-forward ".*$"))
-                          'face 'message-header-other)))))))
+                          'face 'message-header-other))
+         (if (looking-at "[Dd]ate:")
+             (progn
+               (overlay-put (make-overlay (point) (re-search-forward ":"))
+                            'face 'message-header-name)
+               (overlay-put (make-overlay (point) (re-search-forward ".*$"))
+                            'face 'message-header-other))))))))
 
 (defun notmuch-documentation-first-line (symbol)
   "Return the first line of the documentation string for SYMBOL."