man: document notmuch new --quiet option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 13:52:20 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
man/man1/notmuch-new.1

index 5725b7d874a0719a6b561c8292786fea9c5bf0c4..7e719262320f27146c84deb3c8cb6c8912e6fe53 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,11 @@ include
 
 Prevents hooks from being run.
 .RE
+.RS 4
+.TP 4
+.BR \-\-quiet
+Do not print progress or results.
+.RE
 .RE
 .SH SEE ALSO