devel: Document schemata in STYLE
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:27:02 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:49:54 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
devel/STYLE

index 094f71d..0792ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,12 @@ Naming
   struct has a tag, it should be the same as the typedef name, minus
   the trailing _t.
 
+CLI conventions
+---------------
+
+* Any changes to the JSON output format of search or show need an
+  accompanying change to devel/schemata.
+
 libnotmuch conventions
 ----------------------------------