devel: Document schemata in STYLE
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:27:02 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:49:54 +0000 (09:49 -0400)

No differences found