debian: changelog stanza for 0.30~rc2-1 archive/debian/0.30_rc2-1 debian/0.30_rc2-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:32:51 +0000 (08:32 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:42:07 +0000 (08:42 -0300)
debian/changelog

index 704b54f63700e7848e0364a5713fb5fb298fbe2c..a858b5db50374c776aad1bf8e3fa6a3282fbb007 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+notmuch (0.30~rc2-1) experimental; urgency=medium
+
+  * New upstream release candidate.
+  * Upstream fixes for new python bindings (python3-notmuch2).
+  * Update debian/copyright (one new author).
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:32:16 -0300
+
 notmuch (0.30~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream release candidate