debian: Changelog stanza for new git snapshot 0.6~215
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:52:20 +0000 (08:52 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 01:45:12 +0000 (22:45 -0300)
(cherry picked from commit b85a415a7bd91c360c0acd453ead39be854f63f7)

debian/changelog

index 7082ed6487941d4b11bafcc1a19d9eb6591d56d7..5f31bcf160b00aad452a0d63a53921a14cd2e4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,18 @@
+notmuch (0.6~215) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Git snapshot 5143e5e
+  * GMime: improve password handling, prevent premature closing stdout
+  * Emacs: sender address UI tweaks
+  * lib/message-file: plug three memleaks.
+  * Updated python bindings
+  * Sanitize "Subject:" and "Author:" fields in notmuch-search
+  * vim: new delete command, update mark as read command
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Sat, 04 Jun 2011 08:37:36 -0300
+
 notmuch (0.6~180) experimental; urgency=low
 
-  * Git snapshot g1a96c40
+  * Git snapshot 1a96c40
   * Fix corruption of binary parts
     (see ML id:"874o4a1m74.fsf@yoom.home.cworth.org")