test: handle filenames that have directories in them
authorEthan Glasser-Camp <ethan.glasser.camp@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:43:28 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:44:37 +0000 (08:44 -0300)
Since $TEST_DIRECTORY is an absolute path, any filenames generated
with it will be complete paths. Only use the basename to generate
suffixes for filenames.

Signed-off-by: Ethan Glasser-Camp <ethan@betacantrips.com>

No differences found