tests/ruby: Ensure that test works for out-of-tree builds
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 26 May 2020 17:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 31 May 2020 16:52:33 +0000 (13:52 -0300)
test/test-lib.sh

index 87fa6fe4a8aaedeb19dd90bff26484ecc837f732..7424881ec36d0159634fd564f1efa2efedd000d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1081,7 +1081,7 @@ test_python() {
 }
 
 test_ruby() {
-    MAIL_DIR=$MAIL_DIR $NOTMUCH_RUBY -I $NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/bindings/ruby> OUTPUT
+    MAIL_DIR=$MAIL_DIR $NOTMUCH_RUBY -I "$NOTMUCH_BUILDDIR/bindings/ruby"> OUTPUT
 }
 
 test_C () {