packaging: fedora: add ruby bindings
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:52:38 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:03:47 +0000 (08:03 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>

No differences found