.gitignore: Add common editor droppings
authorIngmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 00:39:31 +0000 (01:39 +0100)

No differences found