emacs: convert to use format-version 3
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:47:32 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:32:28 +0000 (08:32 -0300)
Keeping the emacs interface running old format-versions makes it
impossible to test new format-versions or deprecate old ones.


No differences found