configure: Tweak the working of the example commands slightly.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:52:18 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:53:55 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
Basically just getting better parallelism between the descriptions of
the Defora and Debian commands. (And fixing a nearby typo.)


No differences found