git: Ignore `notmuch-shared'
authorDavid Edmondson <dme@dme.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:25:56 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
.gitignore

index 8cc3b30cf2a489ef4e75a5dfe5b7b0bd6491d2bf..95c50ec1e8ebd00c52fbe3115726d88747716c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ tags
 *cscope*
 .deps
 notmuch
 *cscope*
 .deps
 notmuch
+notmuch-shared
 notmuch.1.gz
 libnotmuch.so*
 *.[ao]
 notmuch.1.gz
 libnotmuch.so*
 *.[ao]