lib: constify argument to notmuch_database_status_string
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:24:38 +0000 (08:24 -0300)
We don't modify the database struct, so no harm in committing to that.


No differences found