tests: add test for case insensitive Content-Disposition
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:20:46 +0000 (07:20 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:46:03 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
This is broken now, but will be fixed in the next commit


No differences found