emacs: Display all body parts using `notmuch part --part=<n>'
authorDavid Edmondson <dme@dme.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 20:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
Use the `notmuch part' command to access body parts not currently
included in the JSON output and display those body parts
appropriately.


No differences found