Fix appending of Received headers
authorStewart Smith <stewart@flamingspork.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 02:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +1000)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:03:14 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
We're not properly concatenating the Received headers if we parse them
while requesting a header that isn't Received.

this fixes notmuch-reply address detection in a bunch of situations.

lib/message-file.c

index 99505c117b9d9d9bba1efe91dc701a11dbba3bf5..915aba8bf97bb1b1e1251c3a3c4a161d81912bd8 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ notmuch_message_file_get_header (notmuch_message_file_t *message,
        /* we treat the Received: header special - we want to concat ALL of 
         * the Received: headers we encounter.
         * for everything else we return the first instance of a header */
        /* we treat the Received: header special - we want to concat ALL of 
         * the Received: headers we encounter.
         * for everything else we return the first instance of a header */
-       if (is_received) {
+       if (strcasecmp(header, "received") == 0) {
            if (header_sofar == NULL) {
                /* first Received: header we encountered; just add it */
                g_hash_table_insert (message->headers, header, decoded_value);
            if (header_sofar == NULL) {
                /* first Received: header we encountered; just add it */
                g_hash_table_insert (message->headers, header, decoded_value);