performance-test: fix copy-paste error in test description
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:26:47 +0000 (08:26 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:59:46 +0000 (11:59 -0300)
performance-test/T03-reindex.sh

index d6d5c3c3ae83640fe0fdd7f94d396d085fdc182e..8e0a77f42c5d2da47b14fa1eb8c40c2ab2ac35e6 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 
-test_description='tagging'
+test_description='reindexing'
 
 . $(dirname "$0")/perf-test-lib.sh || exit 1