completion: complete shared options for each command
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:29:20 +0000 (21:29 -0300)
Add support for completing --help, --uuid=, and --version after the
subcommand. Do not support shared options at the top level yet due to
difficulties in handling options with arguments.

--uuid necessitates adding 'compopt -o nospace' also to notmuch new
completion, but that just brings it in line with the rest.


No differences found