test: remove debugging "output"
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 00:36:30 +0000 (21:36 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:37:11 +0000 (14:37 -0300)
test/T460-emacs-tree.sh

index 76ababfd0a37b409d617b24d17c15a926b321520..958ff888a8652127a855ffe2509af61e247cd11a 100755 (executable)
@@ -137,7 +137,6 @@ test_emacs '(notmuch-hello)
            (select-window notmuch-tree-message-window)
            (test-output)
            (delete-other-windows)'
            (select-window notmuch-tree-message-window)
            (test-output)
            (delete-other-windows)'
-cp OUTPUT /tmp/mjwout
 test_expect_equal_file $EXPECTED/notmuch-tree-show-window OUTPUT
 
 test_begin_subtest "Stash id"
 test_expect_equal_file $EXPECTED/notmuch-tree-show-window OUTPUT
 
 test_begin_subtest "Stash id"