test: fix expected output for emacs tests after the wash button label changes
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 18:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 22:28:44 +0000 (15:28 -0700)

No differences found