NEWS: fix typo in 0.34 news.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:07:08 +0000 (07:07 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 01:06:36 +0000 (22:06 -0300)
Thanks to jrm on IRC for finding the typo.

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index a88d31accb98f3b227a5de321caa14bae770e090..d08183bf30eb696f7fafeb74ad8050972aefac4d 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ General
 An optional new s-expression based query parser is available if
 notmuch is built with the `sfsexp` library. See
 notmuch-sexp-queries(7) for syntax, and use `notmuch config get
-built_with.sexpr_queries` to check if notmuch is compiled with
+built_with.sexpr_query` to check if notmuch is compiled with
 s-expression query support.
 
 CLI