debian/changelog: Add note that notmuch-vim description is in (bug #631974)
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:08:04 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 01:02:58 +0000 (22:02 -0300)
This note will automatically cause the bug entry to be closed as fixed when
the next package (including this change) is uploaded.
(cherry picked from commit 04b9ffa56f54976f6a3324a3673915a036646ea6)

debian/changelog

index e8f5f150055d8764cda910f436deb9af64543f79..75e9370233e49aecdbdd13b515548497308c775a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 notmuch (0.6~264) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   * New snapshot, in progress
+  * Fix description of notmuch-vim to mention vim, not emacs
+    (Closes: #631974)
 
  -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:39:05 -0300