test: remove useless test_emacs call from an emacs FCC test
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:59:33 +0000 (03:59 +0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 01:01:35 +0000 (22:01 -0300)
This was inadvertently left over when debugging an early version of
this commit. -Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
(cherry picked from commit 8bf0c1c3deb49d54e86c04826a05f0217a81cf47)

test/emacs

index 9b5d485479c48106776721007139a886e13498f1..6f82b08e50b7bea4e9073ac8c4564d943dde9123 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ mkdir -p mail/sent-string/new
 mkdir -p mail/sent-string/tmp
 
 test_begin_subtest "notmuch-fcc-dirs set to a string"
-test_emacs "(setq notmuch-fcc-dirs nil) (notmuch-mua-mail) (princ (buffer-string))" > OUTPUT
 test_emacs "(setq notmuch-fcc-dirs \"sent-string\") (notmuch-mua-mail) (princ (buffer-string))" > OUTPUT
 cat <<EOF >EXPECTED
 From: Notmuch Test Suite <test_suite@notmuchmail.org>