test: remove unused and no-op --long-tests parameter
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:55:17 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
It's been unused since its introduction in commit 0083854b1204 ("Copy
test framework from Git").

test/test-lib.sh

index 51c01866d64cee07b78002edf0493e4c6f275ace..b03f6a53668ac670034366346b76bf88323e83b0 100644 (file)
@@ -117,8 +117,6 @@ do
                debug=t; shift ;;
        -i|--i|--im|--imm|--imme|--immed|--immedi|--immedia|--immediat|--immediate)
                immediate=t; shift ;;
                debug=t; shift ;;
        -i|--i|--im|--imm|--imme|--immed|--immedi|--immedia|--immediat|--immediate)
                immediate=t; shift ;;
-       -l|--l|--lo|--lon|--long|--long-|--long-t|--long-te|--long-tes|--long-test|--long-tests)
-               GIT_TEST_LONG=t; export GIT_TEST_LONG; shift ;;
        -h|--h|--he|--hel|--help)
                help=t; shift ;;
        -v|--v|--ve|--ver|--verb|--verbo|--verbos|--verbose)
        -h|--h|--he|--hel|--help)
                help=t; shift ;;
        -v|--v|--ve|--ver|--verb|--verbo|--verbos|--verbose)