debian: update symbols file for libnotmuch1
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 01:44:13 +0000 (22:44 -0300)
This re-exports three symbols from Xapian.
(cherry picked from commit f36c36ddd13486d1e38b4dd0efa717108f56c4f9)

debian/libnotmuch1.symbols

index f30f48b1f63bee9c555ec3b1a819e4db16909ed0..713f78c2f8e382b1d9744fd4e9e7dd92fd45069d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,8 @@
 libnotmuch.so.1 libnotmuch1 #MINVER#
+ _Z32_notmuch_message_ensure_metadataP16_notmuch_message@Base 0.6~171
+ _ZN6Xapian20InvalidArgumentErrorC1ERKS0_@Base 0.6~171
+ _ZN6Xapian20InvalidArgumentErrorC2ERKS0_@Base 0.6~171
+ _ZN6Xapian20InvalidArgumentErrorD1Ev@Base 0.6~171
  _ZTIN6Xapian10LogicErrorE@Base 0.3
  _ZTIN6Xapian12RuntimeErrorE@Base 0.3
  _ZTIN6Xapian16DocNotFoundErrorE@Base 0.3