Add missing "tags" field to search schema
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 05:47:38 +0000 (01:47 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:45:37 +0000 (15:45 -0600)
This field is output by search, but it didn't make it into the
documentation.

devel/schemata

index f7e1b69f57581d2b230c6700da9b6f8b414ab2dc..6677a1c9a38705c728ca62d682539c6bf8225bdb 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,8 @@ thread = {
     total:          int,      # total messages in thread
     authors:        string,   # comma-separated names with | between
                               # matched and unmatched
-    subject:        string
+    subject:        string,
+    tags:           [string*]
 }
 
 notmuch reply schema