debian: fix typo in changelog
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:04:29 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:08:07 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
Previous version was actually uploaded to experimental, not unstable

debian/changelog

index 3121593a49c277917b4ee7b27a099f57da987a15..48d0a7e6d6aa0ea27d758f5901875009a1940cfa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-notmuch (0.11~rc1-1) unstable; urgency=low
+notmuch (0.11~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release candidate.