cli: add top level --config=FILE option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:54:53 +0000 (07:54 -0400)
Let the user specify the config file on the command line.


No differences found